Key Personnel

Front Desk: 225-339-3800

Download vCard

Daryl G. Purpera, CPA, CFE

Legislative Auditor



1600 N. 3rd St.
P.O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397


Phone: 225-339-3839

Fax: 225-339-3870


dpurpera@lla.la.gov

Download vCard

Liz Martin

Executive Assistant



1600 N. 3rd St.
P.O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397


Phone: 225-339-3839

Fax: 225-339-3870


egmartin@lla.la.gov

Download vCard

Thomas H. Cole, CPA

First Assistant Legislative Auditor /

Local Government Audit Services



1600 N. 3rd St.
P.O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397


Phone: 225-339-3839

Fax: 225-339-3870

tcole@lla.la.gov

Download vCard

Nicole Edmonson, CIA, CGAP, MPA

Assistant Legislative Auditor /

State Audit Services



1600 N. 3rd St.
P.O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397


Phone: 225-339-3983

Fax: 225-336-5697

nedmonson@lla.la.gov

Download vCard

Jenifer Schaye, CFE

General Counsel

 



1600 N. 3rd St.
P.O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397


Phone: 225-339-3871

Fax: 225-339-3870

jschaye@lla.la.gov

Download vCard

Elizabeth Coxe, MSLS, CTP

Chief Administrative Officer

 



1600 N. 3rd St.
P.O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397


Phone: 225-339-3883

Fax: 225-339-3870

ecoxe@lla.la.gov

Download vCard

Bradley Cryer, CPA

Assistant Legislative Auditor /

Director of Local Government Audit Services



1600 N. 3rd St.
P.O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397


Phone: 225-339-3880

Fax: 225-388-4038

bcryer@lla.la.gov

Download vCard

Roger Harris, J.D., CCEP

Assistant Legislative Auditor /

Director of Investigative Audit




1600 N. 3rd St.
P.O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397


Phone: 225-339-3851

Fax: 225-339-3987

rharris@lla.la.gov

Download vCard

John Morehead, CPA

Assistant Legislative Auditor /

Director of Recovery Assistance Services



1600 N. 3rd St.
P.O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397


Phone: 225-339-3965

Fax: 225-388-4151

jmorehead@lla.la.gov

Download vCard

Ernie Summerville, CPA

Assistant Legislative Auditor /

Director of Financial Audit Services



1600 N. 3rd St.
P.O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397


Phone: 225-339-3931

Fax: 225-388-4113

esummerville@lla.la.gov

Download vCard

Karen Leblanc, MSW, CIA, CGAP

Assistant Legislative Auditor /

Director of Performance Audit Services



1600 N. 3rd St.
P.O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397


Phone: 225-339-3950

Fax: 225-339-3870

kleblanc@lla.la.gov