LAAC Committee Members

The Honorable Michael A. Walsworth, Chairman

The Honorable Michael A. Walsworth, Chairman

Louisiana State Senate

4007 White's Ferry Rd., Suite A

West Monroe, LA 71291

318-340-6453

walsworthm@legis.la.gov

The Honorable Julie Stokes

The Honorable Julie Stokes, Vice-Chairman

Louisiana House of Representatives

4203 Williams Blvd., Suite 200

Kenner, LA 70065

504-468-8603

stokesj@legis.la.gov

The Honorable Wesley T. Bishop

The Honorable Wesley T. Bishop

Louisiana State Senate

7240 Crowder Blvd., Suite 402

New Orleans, LA 70127

504-242-4198

bishopw@legis.la.gov

The Honorable Jimmy Harris

The Honorable Jimmy Harris

Louisiana House of Representatives

7240 Crowder Blvd., Suite 406

New Orleans, LA 70126

504-243-1960

harrisj@legis.la.gov

The Honorable Marcus L. Hunter

The Honorable Marcus L. Hunter

Louisiana House of Representatives

900 St. John St.

Monroe, LA 71201

318-362-3440

hunterm@legis.la.gov

The Honorable Jay Luneau

The Honorable Jay Luneau

Louisiana State Senate

711 Washington St.

Alexandria, LA 71301

318-484-2288

luneauj@legis.la.gov

The Honorable Danny Martiny

The Honorable Danny Martiny

Louisiana State Senate

131 Airline Dr., Suite A

Metairie, LA 70001

504-834-7676

martinyd@legis.la.gov

 

The Honorable Clay Schexnayder

The Honorable Clay Schexnayder

Louisiana House of Representatives

6473 Highway 44, Suite 205

Gonzales, LA 70737

225-473-6016

schexnayderc@legis.la.gov

 

The Honorable John R. Smith

The Honorable John R. Smith

Louisiana State Senate

611-B South 5th St.

Leesville, LA 71446

800-259-2709

smithj@legis.la.gov

 

The Blake Miguez

The Honorable Blake Miguez

Louisiana House of Representatives

410 N. Broadway Street

Erath, LA 70533

337-937-8827

miguezb@legis.la.gov